Customer Reviews of Mojo Courier, LLC

Mojo courier prepares for auto parts delivery in Orlando Here at Mojo Courier, we understand the importance of delivering goods to the customer in a timely manner. We take pride in completing each delivery as safely, efficiently, and promptly as possible. But don't take our word for it, read for yourself from our many satisfied customers!

Contact us today and let's get started on your delivery in the Orlando, Oviedo & Casselberry, FL area!

CONTACT US

Google Reviews

Mojo Courier, LLC Reviews

Courier Board Reviews

Review by DEP on September 7, 2020

Very thankful for the ease of setting up this service for our wedding party, and extremely happy with the courteousness and professionalism of the driver. Overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend!

Review by LP on January 29, 2020

Communicated quickly one I booked. Picked up same day and delivered same day even tho they had until the next day. Delivered to the right person and by deadline. A+

Review by MG on January 17, 2020

We received incredibly prompt service and an early delivery. Their price was about $100 less than the rest of the offers I received. You can't ask for much more.

Review by KV on October 23, 2019

Mojo is fast and reliable. When they picked up they ensured they had everything they needed to take and double checked to make sure we did not forget an invoice. Great service and definitely use again!

Review by MH on November 29, 2019

Our package was picked up on time and delivered with no issues. The courier was very polite and easy to work with, this is especially important. The process was very simple and website easy to use. Our company is located in NC, so I was able to set up this courier for the Florida areas with ease.

Review by LMA on August 2, 2018

Promp intake of order, with swift pick up and delivery. Driver was friendly and showed credentials upon arriving for pickup. Will definitely use again. Book with confidence!

Review by JLJ on May 17, 2018

I am extremely pleased. They went out immediately, and even hand delivered our items inside a government building. I am also very pleased with how user-friendly this website is. If/when we need a courier again, I will go here first!

Review by DMH on November 17, 2017

Great service for this last minute, emergency shipment. Driver was accessible and kept communications with us to ensure delivery. If we are ever in this situation again, we will gladly use Mojo Courier again. Thank you!!